Departments

MBA
Denise Waters
302-831-2221
mbaprogram@udel.edu
Economics Programs
Deborah Sharpley
302-831-2566
debraak@udel.edu
M.S. in Finance
Vicki Rollo
302-831-1015
vrollo@udel.edu
M.S. in International Business
Jennifer Gregan
302-831-4628
greganj@udel.edu
M.S. in Accounting
Lisa Berry
302-831-2963
lberry@udel.edu
M.S. in Entrepreneurship & Design
Dan Freeman
302-831-6158
freemand@udel.edu
M.S. in Hospitality  Business Management
Srikanth Beldona
302-831-6192
beldona@udel.edu
M.S. in Information Systems & Technology Management
Lisa Berry
302-831-2963
lberry@udel.edu

Administrative Units

Office of Graduate and Executive Programs
Kim Ragan
302-831-2221
ragank@udel.edu
Advising
Amy Estey Becker
302-831-2768
amyeb@udel.edu
Career Services
Paul Rollison
302-831-1072
paulr@udel.edu