Chao Shi
Email: shichao@udel.edu
Dissertation: “Effects of the Two-Child Policy on Fertility and Family Outcomes in China”
Dissertation Adviser: Evangelos Falaris falaris@udel.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Hao Jiang
Email: haojiang@udel.edu
Dissertation: “Dynamic Asset Allocation Decisions Under Policy Uncertainty and Economic Shocks: A Macroeconomic News-Based Study”
Dissertation Co-advisers: Siyan Wang wangs@udel.edu and Paul Laux laux@udel.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Tianhang Gao
Email: gaoth@udel.edu
Dissertation:“Three Essays on Heterogeneity and Asymmetric Information in Land Economics”
Dissertation Advisor: Joshua M. Duke duke@udel.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Sean Ellis
Email: ellis@udel.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/view/seanfellis
Dissertation: “Essays on the Economics of Stigma and Disgust: Behavioral Evidence from Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging and Field Experiments.”
Dissertation Adviser: Kent D. Messer messer@udel.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Kievina Haynes
Email: kievina@udel.edu
Dissertation: “An Empirical Analysis of the Determinants of Persistent Structural Budget Deficits in Developing Countries”
Dissertation Advisor: James L. Butkiewicz jimb@udel.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Zefan Wang
Email: zefan@udel.edu
Dissertation: “Easy Monetary Policy and Tight Capital Requirement – An Empirical Study on Bank Lending”
Dissertation Adviser:  James L. Butkiewicz
Email: jimb@udel.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Zhitao Yao
Email: zyao@udel.edu
Dissertation title: “The Decline in Exchange Rate Pass-Through: A Search for Explanations in Micro-Level Data”
Dissertation Adviser:  Stacie Beck
Email: beck@udel.edu
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)